Contactpersonen

Head Offices  

 

 

 

Metals Chemicals Maastricht BV

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

Praamkade 1, 6222 NN, Maastricht

Fax:                 +31 43 3626727

The Netherlands

info@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Commercial

 

 

 

Ruud Stessen

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629837

Chief Executive Officer

Mobile:             +31 6 55105841

 

r.stessen@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Ludi Berkhof

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629836

Founder

Mobile:            +31 6 53120004

l.berkhof@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Michael Blocq

Telefoon:         +31 43 5690552

Chief Commercial Officer

Mobile:             +44 7544376118

   

m.blocq@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Ural Özkaya

Telefoon:           +31 43 3626500

Trader/Scraps

Mobile:              +31 6 2955581

 

u.oezkaya@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Ron Stessen

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

Trader/Residues

Mobile:             +31 6 52569458

 

ron.stessen@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Sales support

 

 

 

Sabine Duysens

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

 

sas@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Financial 

 

 

 

For invoicing

finance@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Roy Reulen

Chief Financial Officer

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

Mobile:             +31 6 25050643

 

r.reulen@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Joep Pustjens

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

Financial Administration 

j.pustjens@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Logistics

 

 

 

Transport Planning

logistics@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Frank Bender 
Manager  Logistics

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629012
Mobile:            +31 6 52569457

f.bender@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

Thomas Janssen

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629706

Logistics Department

Mobile:             +31 6 18730125

 

t.janssen@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Backoffice

 

 

 

Sylvia Thomas

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

 

s.thomas@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Jeanine de Jong

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

 

j.dejong@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Marianne van der Sluijs

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

 

m.vandersluijs@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Laboratory

 

 

 

Jef Bus

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

HESQ-Manager

Mobile:             +31 6 55336231

 

j.bus@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Willeke Loop

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

 

w.loop@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Warehouse

 

 

 

Kurt Kerkhofs

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629013

Warehouse Manager

Mobile:             +31 6 25356783

 

k.kerkhofs@metalschemicalsgroup.com