Contactpersonen

 

Head Offices  

 

 

 

Metals Chemicals Maastricht BV

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

Praamkade 1, 6222 NN, Maastricht

Fax:                 +31 43 3626727

The Netherlands

info@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Management - Traders

 

 

 

Ludi Berkhof

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629836

Director / Finance / P&O /

Mobile:            +31 6 53120004

Trading Overall / Notifications

l.berkhof@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Ruud Stessen

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629837

Director / QA & Safety & Environment /

Mobile:             +31 6 55105841

Trading Overall

r.stessen@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Benoit Pirotte

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629421

Zinc & Lead Trading

Mobile:             +32 475421336

 

b.pirotte@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Michael Blocq

Telefoon:         +31 43 5690552

Primary Metals & Chemicals Trading

Mobile:             +44 7544376118

   

m.blocq@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Ural Özkaya

Telefoon:           +31 43 3626500

Scrap dealer

Mobile:              +31 6 2955581

 

u.oezkaya@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

Backoffice Management

 

 

Frank Bender 
Commercial support / Back Office Manager  

 

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629012
Mobile:            +31 6 52569457

f.bender@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Backoffice

Logistics - Contract Administration

 

 

 

Sabine Duysens

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

 

s.duysens@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Audrey Gulikers

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

 

a.gulikers@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Financial Department & IT

 

 

 

Roy Reulen

Controller

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

Mobile:             +31 6 25050643

r.reulen@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

 

Petra Smeets-Wijntjes

Telefoon:         +31 43 3626500

Administrator 

p.smeets@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

Mail for digital invoices

finance@metalschemicalsgroup.com

 

 

 

 

Warehouse & Laboratory & Engineering

 

 

 

 

Kurt Kerkhofs

 

Telefoon:         +31 43 3629013

Warehouse & Yard Manager

Mobile:             +31 6 25356783

 

k.kerkhofs@metalschemicalsgroup.com